Summer School Registration 2023

Aspen Support Updated by Aspen Support

How to Register for Summer School

1. Non-credit bearing programs enrollment (Gr. K0-12) From March 22 to June 14 in School Mint

Please have families complete a summer program application via SchoolMint (click here) to be confirmed for programming. Program administrators can log in at  bostonpublicschoolssummer.schoolmint.com/manage.

2. Credit-bearing/recovery programs enrollment (Gr. 9-12) Extended to June 23 in Aspen

Schools should select site location and appropriate courses based on student incompletes. Please use the guides below for assistance with registration.

Summer School HelpDocs

For Questions and Support, Contact:

Enrollment and Site Coordinators role and summer school access requests: Extending Learning Time Office - ELT (Charles Cauley at ccauley@bostonpublicschools.org)

Credit Recovery enrollment, general education summer programs: ELT Office (ccauley@bostonpublicschools.org and Stacy Reid sreid@bostonpublicschools.org)

School Mint registration, 5th Quarter Programs, Non-credit Recovery Programs and Registration: summerlearning@bostonpublicschools.org

Edmentum Online Courses: Charles Cauley ccauley@bostonpublicschools.org and Ed Considine econsidine@bostonpublicschools.org)

Clever: Clever Admin team cleveradmin@bostonpublicschools.org

Office of Multilingual and Multicultural Education summer programming: OMME (Rachel Chen rchen@bostonpublicschools.org)

Extended School Year (ESY) registration: Office of Special Education and Student Support (Zachary Houston zhouston@bostonpublicschools.org and Kayla Lambright klambright@bostonpublicschools.org

Technical Aspen issues: check the Summer School help guides, call the BPS Technology Help Desk at 617-635-9200, or enter a Help Desk ticket.

How did we do?

How to Register a Student to a Summer Credit Recovery Program

Contact